Our Team

Library Staff

Name Designation Qualification
Dr. Shiv Sindhu Chouksey HOD, Central Library M.Lib I.Sc., Ph.d.
Smt. Savita Prakash Librarian M.Lib. I.Sc

Administrative Staff

S.No Name Qualification I/C Section
1 Mr. Manish Shandilya M.Com., M.Lib. I.Sc., PGDCA General Book Bank , RFID, Technical Section, Computer Labs
2 Mr. Heerendra S. Bhadoria M.A., M.Lib. I.Sc. Reference Section, Ph.D & Dissertation Section,
3 Mr. Amit Chaturvedi BBA, M.Lib. I.Sc., PGDCA E-resources, Digital Library Section,
4 Mr. Abhishek Sharma M.Sc. Computer Science General Stack Section, Membership Section
5 Mrs. Savita Sen High School Dispatch and Main Gate
6 Mr. Sunil Bhagyane High School SC/ST Book Bank, NPTEL Video
7 Mr. Vishnu Kant Pathak General Book Bank, Computer Lab
8 Mr. Chandan Jhagde Property Counter

The Portal is Running on Beta Version. For Best view use IE 9 and above, Google Chrome and Mozilla Firefox at Resolution 1366 X 768.

Designed, Developed & Maintained by CRISP