Library Committee

A well constituted library committee is functional it looks after the library functioning and give recommendations on policy matters:-

Prof. Dr A.C. Tiwari (HOD Mechanical Deptt.)
Dr. Ravindra Patel (Prof. HOD MCA, UIT)
Dr. Rakesh Singhai (Prof. HOD Electronic Deptt.)
Dr. Archana Tiwari (Prof. HOD Biotech.)
Dr. Roopum Gupta (Prof. HOD IT, UIT)
Dr. S.S. Chouksey(HOD, Central Library)
Smt. Savita Prakash(Librarian, UIT)
Dr. Suman Ramteke (Assistant Prof. Pharmacy)
Dr. Nischol Mishra (Assistant Prof. IT)

The Portal is Running on Beta Version. For Best view use IE 9 and above, Google Chrome and Mozilla Firefox at Resolution 1366 X 768.

Designed, Developed & Maintained by CRISP